Tags

, , , ,

It’s almost the end of the day and I have come in ducking instead of swinging. I’ve forgotten creative writing. All I can think of today is just my daily annoyances.  Wanna hear ’em?  You know you do.

1. Dependency on Cell Phones: For God’s sake, do something independent! You don’t constantly need to check in with everyone else to determine if what you’re doing is socially acceptable. You also can use your brain to make choices. You should have some kind of plan before leaving your house.  You don’t have to call someone to validate your existence. 

2. Selfish people (aka greedy fuckers): I realize we all are entitled to be selfish from time to time. We wouldn’t be human if not.  However, someone who is only focused on what a situation will bring them, is not a normal person. Most people have empathy, sympathy, or compassion which causes them to think of others before acting at times.  If a person lacks those emotions, that person is a greedy fucker.  Those people should be avoided at all costs: they are soul-suckers.

3. Other people’s opinions:  I am in one of those moods today. I don’t care how many times you argue your point to me, I still feel how I feel. Maybe if you would back up your opinions with some hard-core facts, I could relate to you more. Uninformed opinions are like dirty buttholes:  We all have them, but for God’s sake, clean them up!

Rage! I have this gnawing, passive rage today.  It really is better during these times to go into isolation.

